The culture and traditions are changing from generations to generations, why is it happening? what can be done to change it

It is argued that many regional practices are getting revised with time. Urbanization is majorly responsible for this situation. This essay will examine both the reason in details and give a solution to this problem. Cosmopolitan style of living has impacted the way people believe in their traditions. Multicultural people stay in one area only, earlier all the different religion/ race people were staying the separately and each society had different beliefs of their customs. Whereas now, urbanization has brought people of different race in under one roof. As a result, ethnicities are impacted and changed accordingly to the surroundings. For example, immigrant of different countries celebrates Christmas as gloriously as it would be their own festival, they would be hesitant to celebrate their own festivals Government should increase cultural awareness. The officials should let people embrace their traditional diversity and give them freedom to celebrate their festivals. This would be motivating the different race people to keep their religious practices as it is. Furthermore, government should also utilize this mix of culture as tourism factor, this would help sustaining the community of that race and it would be accepted globally. For instance, Australia has made aborigines culture and music part of their tourism slogan. In conclusion, the new multiethnic way of living is the reason why majority regional beliefs are getting changed and government should take accountability and allow each religion diversity to embrace globally.