The cost of international travel is decreasing and tourism is increasing in many countries. what are the advantages and disadvantages of the trend of tourism for countries? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowle

" Globalisation is a world in which everyone has freedom to move freely anywhere" . People want to explore more and for this most of people travel a lot. Here is a topic that, tourism is increasing day by day in many countries because of cheaper prices of travelling; is it good or bad. For this, I shall explicate some Merits and demerits and also provide reason for this trend in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are lots of advantages of tourism. People travel because they want to enhance their knowledge also, because of cheaper price they do not hesitate to find out more about traditions and culture of others countries. Moreover, it increases our country budget as well as name in all over the world because when lots of people attracted towards history of country then they have to pay to government and It helped country to develop. For instance, Punjab is a land which is full of incarnations about 85% tourist attract towards its monuments and history as well as visit many places in Punjab and in return they have to pay money to government for permission. probing ahead, every coin has two sides. Likewise, there are some demerits of tourism for countries because some people alter their intentions after reaching to particular country. it directly affects the population of that country also, sometimes they may harm the life of person' s who live in that country. The best epitome of this could be in last few years, in America 87% of people change their intentions and migrate over there and commits some serious crimes which had been cured by government of that country and almost 50 people die in that case. In conclusion, pencil has two sides: sharp and a plane. Like this, tourism increase the popularity of particular country whereas, it may harm life of dwellers by threating them.