The cost of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

We have been living in the most secured era since long time ago. Indeed, the incline percentage of law breaking situations are due to a very advance techniques are being used. I totally agree that the new inventions and the modern procedures enhance the social security. In this essay, we will throw some light on some of the technologies used to control the crime rates. To begin with, The wide use of fingerprint has a significant impact on decline of illegal act. By registering fingerprints in most of the critical services in the country, this will help police officers to identify the criminal in more efficient and easy way. For instance, if the telecommunication companies register your print and you threaten someone through the phone, it will be easy to recognize you and catch you. Therefore, identifying criminals through fingerprints is one of the advantages of this era. Furthermore, government regulations forcing using CCTV in all of the trade and retail shops have a great influence to decline the crime rates. While most of the end users install cameras, no one will be encouraged to commit a crime, because he will appear on all the media the next days. As an example, a research done by police department shows that crime percentage decline in the locations with CCTV systems, while it is only slightly dropped in the locations without cameras. Thus, CCTV helps recognizing the criminal face and their movement and can narrow the search till arresting the criminal. In conclusion, the modern ways of recognizing and indicating the law breakers are vary, as we mentioned some of it in our essay. That's why I totally agree with this argument that new technologies and procedure support us with the tools needed to live in a secure community.