the continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of this continued rise? do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

These days, modern people are keen to think that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage, even if it does not interest you. Personally, I reckon than job satisfaction is much more important than salary. It is widely thought that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment, which is essential for employees, if they are willing to keep themselves energetic. Moreover, there is an opinion that even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his/her conscience, this person will not enjoy his/her life. For example, a lot of scientists and wealthy people, such as Elon Musk and Bill Gates made their career choices based on their interests. According to their claim, they become rich, because of their passion. A common opinion is that interesting profession keeps people motivated. In other words, if occupation appeals to workers, they can achieve better results than those, who are willing to choose money instead of satisfaction. For instance, if workers are not interested in working process, they will not dedicate their time and energy for their occupation. In addition, individuals, who put gratification in the first place, can find a work-life balance, which is crucial for productive employees. That is to say, they can enjoy their life. To conclude, although many citizens are willing to get more money, others feel that in order to be productive at work, workers should feel a sense of fulfilment. In addition, it can help to find a work-life balance.