The continued rise in the world s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time What are the causes of this continued rise Do you agree that is the greatest problem faced by humanity

An achievement is an integral part of human life. It is often argued that healthy, body builder persons and groups achieve a higher success in athletics. Yet, there remain some disagreement as accomplishment is associated with mental capacity. Firstly, this essay will highlight the benefit of having a strong physical appearance, and secondly, this will discuss that intelligent is also crucial to win sports. From my perspective, although physical appearance plays a significant role in games, without mental strategies, no one can gain success. On the one hand, physically fit and powerful sportsmen can achieve a great victory in a stadium. This is because for winning sports, a player has to perform a better than the opponent. For instance, in the football, overweight individuals can not run as fast as healthy ones to make the goals due to excessive fat accumulates in the body. As a result, the person not only lose the games, but it might affect the entire teams. On the flip side, even though fittest as well as stronger players is essential in the playground, cognitive attitude is equally vital in order to achieve success. In other words, only the person physical appearance does not determine whether he will eligible player or feeble. Likewise, most sports need mental capacity to defect the opposite player. To illustrate, a chess player can have knowledge and notion of playing chess rather than powerful looks. Moreover, one could only attain accomplishment with a lot of brain efforts and proper game plans. In conclusion, despite having a strong, muscular and fit, intellectual sportmen plays an indispensable role in getting the victory.