The claim that animals have “rights” has been the subject of much debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

Few individuals are of the opinion, that it is vital to use free time to cultivate the brain by indulging in reading and solving mind games. While others believe, that the head needs to relax during this time. I support the former view than the latter. The knowledge we gather around us shapes our mind. For example: Kindergarten children have an entire day of learning with games. But, even in this time nursery toddlers are required to read and play games with each other. It is often noted, that an idle mind in children or adults will make them watch television. Today, we face the danger of separating people from their screens. Conversely, it is better if human beings are gaining intellect from a book rather than an idiot box. In terms of word puzzles, they help to learn new vocabulary, while other jigsaw ones enable to create new pictures. It is documented, that people who play games like chess or word puzzles are less prone to diseases like Alzheimer's in old age. During leisure time, a person does not involve himself in rigorous activities. For example: In school, pupils are given a free period during the day to rest from the tedious studying. This break is important for students to relax their mind while playing outdoor games. The reason it is called leisure is, because it is a space to carry out no activity. In conclusion, I hold the view that we must involve ourselves in gathering experience, when we have the time.