Some people believe that the high school should teach music and art as other basic science. Some people think that providing music and art education for high school students is not necessary. What is your opinion and why?

Nowadays, many people prefer to translate documents or their private conversations by translation applications rather than using dictionaries. Even though these apps may create confusions due to possible errors in translations, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks since people can be informed about foreign sources to a greater extend. First and foremost, people may face incorrect translations which would create hardships in their conversations with foreign people. This is because a translation app is not as well-equipped as a human translator, therefore it may come out with wrong outputs. To illustrate, it is common for the Bing Translator to translate the personal pronouns incorrectly, so when an employee replies to an e-mail of his female Swiss business partner in Zurich, he may write incorrectly by defining her with male pronouns. However, these errors can be neglected and most of the time it does not impede the communication. Consequently, although translation apps are not perfect, the side effects can be neglectable. On the other hand, online translation sources come with particular advantages as people can reach out to greater level of sources around the world. Considering this, reading newspapers in foreign languages which people do not know, exploring foreign research papers for work would allow people to widen their knowledge. To illustrate, Google Translate can be tremendously helpful for a British student who does not know German and makes a comprehensive research about the automotive industry in Germany for his research project at school with also scanning German sources apart from English ones. As a result, people can benefit from these translation applications to explore research documents that they are interested in in a more comprehensive manner. To sum up, it is clear that an online translator is beneficial for the humanity overall because of its assistance to get people informed about foreign texts. Despite possible defects of the language translator app, it can be accepted as a fundamental device that abolishes language barriers around the world.