The claim that animals have right has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hunting our animals? Should zoos are banned.

In today's society, teamwork exercises are becoming increasingly popular at school in comparison to independent games. This essay will explore the necessary skills that they will acquire through team sports and explain how it will have positive impacts upon them in the future. Firstly, playing as part of a team will develop their trust in other people. This is because of the fact that they will learn on how to work together as one group and prioritise the winning prize over individual goals. Additionally, students will obtain networking skills through teamwork activities. Basketball, for instance, has been used by many schools during their physical education subject, as it forces their pupils to meet and interact with new people outside their comfort zone. If pupils are continuously being encouraged to play as a team, in the long run they will be able to gain the benefit from both work and social life. As companies these days often opt for candidates that can cooperate with their coworkers quickly, learning this skill at a young age will give them a higher possibility being hired in the future. Furthermore, collaboration can help them to socialise and communicate with others. In other words, teamwork exercises persuade individuals to be selfless and create new connections easily. In conclusion, team sports activities can indeed help students to learn more about trusting their peers and building good communication abilities. Due to this, they will be able to be employed easily and be a better communicator when they grow up.