The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

Since 1970' s it is an important issue to discuss about animal rights. Some people say they have freedom like us, so we need to consider of their emotion and feeling. some of them say animals are danger to human life, so they s be banded in zoos. In my view sometimes zoos protect animals but they hurt by limitation of the place where they have been restricted. In zoos, animal welfare teams are trying to protect the animals but people think they are hurting animals. The purpose of welfare team is to safeguard the animals and providing medical treatment. For instance, recently national geography magazine released, animal welfare team in Chennai they protect the deer from public disturbance. On another hand, people want zoo to be banned in nation because their freedom is restricted by the limitation of certain area itself. So, they felt bad and make them frustration and depressed feel, from that emotion they could not retrieve. In conclusion, in this debate is not for ban or not ban. I think it is all concerning for safeguard animals from this cruel environment. According, to the study zoos are more helpful to survey peaceful life.