The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

In the salad days of millenniums, the society is polarised into two groups equally regarding to the notion that, some individuals say that mothers make a child perfect for upcoming time instead of men. Although, others said the man can make children better as like a women parenting. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final Sheets. To commence with the first notion that, people believe that the women are First teacher for children there are myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, mother have a close relationship with their blooming buds than fathers because of mothers there will be better strong bonding between child and father. Secondly, women mostly spend their time with offsprings while that time father usually at Workplace. As a furthermore, a best mother can transfer moral values to her daughter. Consequently, the girl becomes a blissful mother in the future. Shifting towards the second school of thought, some masses claim that men can successfully take care of child as women. The man earns bread and butter for Family So, he can transfer experience to his son. Hence, male parents Are serious in punishing of their young ones than mothers. So, juvenile also Control by them. Moreover, Male makes future of their children financially secure. Having discussed the arguments and Counter - arguments, I would like to state that both women and men Is perfect for their Wards future and they both given proper care, love, affection to blooming buds. So, it helps children to grow. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that it is Major responsibility of each other male as well as female to make perfect their wards.