choose a teacher you admire and explain why yo admire him or her. please include specific examples and details in your explanation.

In order to be successful, one needs to pay attention to the studies only. Although, a few people believe in the extra classroom activity too. This essay will discuss both views in detail. Firstly, it is more beneficial for students to get good grades in schooling because it is required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor or a teacher without having relevant degrees. Also, university graduates have access to more and better job opportunities and they tend to earn higher salaries compared to those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Hence, young people who do not have a degree from the renowned college will not be as competent as others. However, not everyone has got the same amount of interest in studies and they prefer to pay equal attention to other activities too like sports, debate or painting. This will not only help them to learn something extra but also helps in growing as a good team player which is an important skill in any corporate work. This can break their monotonous routine of education and meet other people, which will help them to grow in their lives. For example, if they are participating in any debate competition, they will learn how to be a good listener and appreciate other people's point of view. In conclusion, there is no doubt that scholar degree is required to get a rewarding job and exceed in life. However, a little bit of extra curricular activity will boost student's growth.