People who in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tracked?

Recently, I read an article about benefits of living in mega cities. However, the author also lists numerous difficulties that citizens encounter every day. In this essay, I will consider the list substantial complications and propose some possible solutions. Let us start with problems that people face in urban areas. The first unpleasant situation is that city dwellers frequently get stuck in traffic congestions. Traffic jams, that happen daily, can create much discomfort to drivers in cities, because they waste many hours being blocked by other cars on the road. Another difficulty is that polluted air cause plenty of diseases. A large number of people in cities suffer from, for example, asthma, since the air contains a great deal of pollutants stemming from both exhaust gases and toxic fumes. Therefore, after analyzing it is clear that life in urban regions is challenging. Nevertheless, some social workers state that these complications can be dealt with, if people take the following steps. Firstly, authorities should widen narrow roads. The way forward could be for officials to organize the work aiming to increase the bandwidth of roads with frequent traffic jams, so that people face jams on the roads. Secondly, the government should force cars as well as manufacturers to install filters. This problem can be addressed, if the government makes car and plant owners to equipment intended to stop particles from contaminating the atmosphere. As a result, after analyzing, it is obvious that these problems can be solved. In conclusion, although there are many complications that citizens deal with every day, I think that they are solvable, if officials adopt the advice mentioned measures.