The claim that animals have right has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hunting our animals? Should zoos are banned.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today' s world is a colossal upsurge in the survey shows that zoos are assist to extinct or hunting animals. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one' s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why is in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stancue. The most prepoderant one is that zoos preserve animals for dangerous species and, Can not only contribute to save from hunters, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why are in favour of due to protection as well as care, for instance lions and other dangerous animals hunt small animals in zoos, whereas zoos keep animals in differ places. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of zoos are more safe than animals live in forest are indeed too great to ignore.