2066 You should sayWhen and where you wentWhy you took the tripWhat you did and saw on the tripAnd explain how you felt about the trip

It is considered by some people that history is an essential subject, while there are other who Science and technology is more essential for students than History. In my opinion, both of these subjects have equal importance in their own respective field. I think the statement has no relevance at all. Since both the subject's deal with topics that are poles apart from each other. On the one hand, many think that History is a prominent part of our lineage and everyone should know about it. There had been so many important events in the past which affects us till today. For example, the world war had the greatest impact on all over the world and later on due to this some important events and amendments were created because of which people are living without war. If someone wants to learn more about world war, then there is no better place than a history class in school or university. History gives us a definition of today. It tells us about things happened before that lead to the present situation. On the other hand, Science and technology are told to be a prominent part and more important than history. Science is a complete different subject and it has its own importance in terms of innovation. We know that applied science is helping scientists with coming up with solutions to world problems. For example, Since has helped in creating cures for Cancer, Polio and many other diseases which once were thought that there is no cure for. In conclusion, to learn about one's lineage history come's as an important subject, but when we talk about innovation then Science come's to the rescue.