The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation.

It is undeniable that multinational company increases globally day by day and people prefer to work under this organisation rather than a national company, this helps an employee to explore others work and social culture. I completely agree with the statement that to interpret other culture it is best to be work for a multinational company. I will discuss in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, if people work under multinational companies they would know better about their peer culture who is working from different countries. As their holidays will be different from ours, in this way we get to know their festivals name and how they use to celebrate. Moreover, people have always a curiosity to know more about other festivals and go in-depth to find the reasons behind to celebrate. For instance, if an employee working in India and his company headquartered in the US, he gets to know all the major festivals which are celebrating in the US such as Halloween, Thanksgiving as these are public holidays for their nation. Secondly, people learn others work environment when they are working in outsourcing companies. For example, in US employee paid hourly while in India there is fixed paid nine hours per day either a person work full time or not. Furthermore, a person can get an idea about demanding skills in other nations if his peers in other countries. And this helps a person when he is planning to move that particular country for work or living purpose. In a nutshell, I agreed that people would perceive others culture and traditions when they have been worked under multinational companies.