It has been more than 40 years since man first landed on the moon. Some people think that space research is a waste of money.

More than 40 years ago, Lance Armstrong had the first human steps on a moon surface. Although some people consider that money spend on space research is useless, I still believe this is a positive development of the world Those the non-supported space research believe that this money should be used on some vital public services like health service, road or education. It’s clear to see that these public services have a direct effect on almost citizen in the country. For example, many governments don’t spend enough money on building the hospital, so poor people of this country can’t receive a standard service for their health. Similarly, a lot of rural children can’t go to study as a normal student because of the lack of the school situation. There is no doubt that if the government ignore some basic public service to invest money for space research, many criticisms will have happened. On the other hand, this is not mean that space research is a waste of money. We have to find out the alternative planet for Earth in the near future and space research is the best solution. There are many reasons to do this mission. Firstly, a growing population has been becoming a global problem. Many developing countries must against the overpopulation without any effective solution. It also causes the uncontrollable immigration situation in developed countries. Not only that, nowadays, almost European countries fall to a lack of energy problem. As a result, many citizens in France, Germany. . . will suffer a cold winter without gas or coal to warming. Therefore, we have to discover an alternative planet as soon as possible. In conclusion, it is evident that some achievements in space research are big steps of mankind. If the governments can invest money to explore new planets in the right way, we can continue to enjoy the benefits that this research offers