The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills.

It is argued by some people that employees should join the high salary jobs and this will reflect on the stability of their families. Although money is on the priorities for most people who search for new jobs, I believe that it is not the only factor. This essay will discuss the importance of high income for the families as well as the impact of other factors on the individuals. To begin with, there are some reasons why the high salary is one of the significant factors when the employee chooses his occupation. One reason is if people earn more money, their families will live secured. A prime example is a good income helps all family members to purchase all assorted types of food. Moreover, people can travel abroad for tourism or even to study if they have sufficient financial resources. Hence, it is suggested that people should search for jobs with good income which help them to find the safe life they wish. However, there are other points which should be in consideration when the one chooses his new work. In other words, if people have passion and interest in their work, they will continue in positions for several years. For instance, individuals work in a friendly environment which enables them to enjoy when they doing the daily tasks of work and show more interest during duty times can be promoted faster and achieving career progress. Having given this example, it is clear that some people do not think that money is not enough factor to choose their jobs. In conclusion, after the essay has shown the benefits of high salaries for people life`s stability and the other factors for choosing jobs. In my opinion, passion, interest and friendly work environment are essential factors when people choose job as well as high income.