Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Education is the best gift for the human to incline higher social statue, which means someone who is the inferior position in the society can assure to change their terrible situations as well as their human rights and, deteriorated social and economic infrastructures. However, although opportunities for education may release many negative things, especially economic problems, from weaker. All burdens of stress and hardness relevant to society always fetter human life. Thus, all things of society resolved by education are overestimated or do not accept the current situation. This essay will be written for two reasons. To begin with, unlike the past, education is not a key to escape from the poor class. As seen an example of that, there are so many employees having an academic background. This means educations are no longer attached by employers or business markets. So, It is better to find another way that may distinguish me from rivals than focusing on education. Another reason is that education price is too high to achieve the goal deserved as a successful life from society. For example, completing the total education course is annually 3000 pounds in a year, In the Korean version. For four years. Additionally, including living expenses, cost of transportation, cost of rent in a house, and so on, massive price is paid to students, althoughalthough they allege to do both work and study, which casts overburden on younger having a not rich family background. So most of them have debts which may threaten their life for the whole lifetime. Therefore, the analysis of educations to give hope to common people would make them spoiled and lead to worse situations. All things considered, education is not the only solution for the poorer to take from their miserable situation now. Therefore, the government and the social groups consider diverse methods for them such as finding new job or market, leading new technologies to them in acceptable with their characters and aptitudes