Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is thought that it is more beneficial to choose a job with high wage regardless of the nature of the job. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view as getting a high remuneration benefits an individual. Firstly, standard of living, nowadays, requires a lot of expenses because of the increasing life pressures. The high salary enables the master of the household to meet home requirement; such as luxurious house fees of schools and universities, buying a car, clothes, afford to entertain the children, and manage to ensure comfortable life. So, some people who apply for any jobs ask about the salary and consider that basic condition to accept or refuse the job regardless of the nature of job. Therefore, having high wage ensure the comfortable life for any person. On the contrary, when the employee does not have the high remuneration he will not be able to satisfy what is needed for their families, which makes them unsatisfied and disappointed. As a result they might be exposed to diseases such as high blood pressure and depression. Secondly, when a company pays a high salary to their employees, they will be motivated, content and enthusiastic to do their best to achieve the progress and prosperity for their firm. Moreover, the high salary gives the employees feeling of security and peace of mind which creates an appropriate atmosphere for work and performance. In conclusion, I think getting high salary is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it encourages the employees to work keenly and, in addition, accomplishment of happiness and welfare for the employees.