The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

There are a number of factors that explain why animals are at risk of distinction. However, this issue can be resolved by adopting a number of solutions. Among various reasons, the distinction of several animals, the massive construction of companies is probably most relevant. The first explicit evidence can be shown is that the building of companies is likely accompanied by the destruction of a vast stretch of forest where a variety of wildlife animals inhabit. As a result, when the main habitat is eliminated, a lot of species, like chimpanzees, would have difficulty in finding food and home, which leads them to stand on the edge of distinction. Besides, the way manufacturers treat their waste also exerts a devasting impact on the natural biological communities, threatening the surviving of animals. In fact, some companies recharge toxic waste directly into water bodies without adequate treatment to remove harmful substances. The lives of thousands of plants and organisms living in these bodies are in jeopardy as a result of the industrial waste. Several actions can be taken to preserve wildlife animals. Firstly, it is integral to outlaw the deforestation of any purposes. To undergo this, all of the forests need to be conserved as national parks where species are provided sufficient accommodation and food chain. In addition, the government should produce some strict rules or regulations in order to hinder the illegal waste disposal of manufacturers. For example, the company may be imposed a higher tax if hazardous waste from their manufacture is detected nearby water bodies. In conclusion, some measures need to be taken to preserve the wildlife of animal.