The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

The internet has facilitd working at home instead going to office. However it has decreased contact among people. This essay shall consider the advantages and disadvantages of working at home and ent at a personal approach. On one hand, working at home saves us time and money. Firstly, time can be flexible when we work at home, which means anyone can organize his timetable depend on his priorities. Moreover, the worker would be his ownchef. For example, I have a friend works late at night, thing would be impossible if he had to go at office everyday. Secondely, the charges of transport would be earned as a result of none use of cars or public transportations. Although there are many benefits of the internet, it also has many negatives effects. On other hand, we can not deny that internet has a lot of disadvantages. It drawbacks the developpement of person's relationships. For instance, my cousin is a reserved person. She choose to work at home so she does not have any contact with outside world as a result she does not have any friend and she can not start any face-to-face consersation with a stronger. Further, staying at home learns laziness and turn up badly on individual's health. Moving to work is like doing exercice everyday. In summary, the internet helps a lot in any kind of job and enables people to transfert the work at home sometimes. But I disagree that homes transform a plce of work and I do not think it will come true in foreseeable future.