The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

In our day-to-day life the mobile phones have a significant role in the communication between people and their business. Nowadays people used mobile phone not only for the phone calls. One of the main advantages through the mobile phone is social networking is much faster and easier. Also, can use it all other technical purposes like taking photographs, banking, gaming, travelling purpose etc. Firstly, there are some disadvantages while using mobile phones. Emitting radiation from mobile phone makes the critical medical and health problem for human being. Some of the medical research state that these radiations cause several kinds of cancer in the human body also chance to affect badly to the human reproduction system. Another main concern about the mobile is to distract the personal relationship. Secondly, in present day the people do not want to spend time with family, and they always keep scrolling in mobile phones. Some people are looking for new unhealthy relationships and it makes a negative impact in trust relation. Children spend more time in phones rather than studying cause bad impact on their education career. Mobile phones are strictly prohibited while driving because it causes accidents on the roads. In film, theatre and cinemas requesting users to switch their phone off or silent. To conclude, in some points mobile phones have some drawbacks, but it gives huge helps for a human's day to day life. So, people use it for the good aspect rather than wasting their time and it ensures great advantage of their life.