The advantages and disadvantages of living abroad! ! !

Nowadays, due to live or study taking a while is becoming increasingly popular. That is great chance to spend an expanded period of time in a foreign homey, However there are both merits and demerits to decide this. I will outline both sides of the phenomena and try to draw relevant conclusions. First of all, one of the main advantages of heading abroad is that, it brakes your compact zone. What I mean by this is that, there are opportunities are not like your sweet home, there are you should do everything by yourself. For example, you be forced to cook a food, wash the dishes or laundry and cope with foreign customs and people. This can make you more rounded as a person. Secondly, taking a year out can make your quality of life better. For instance, take our provincial. Thousands of people from the Uzbekistan move to Europe and USA every year. In my rustic, almost everyone is plodder and I believe that if they go overseas they can self-fulfilling. In addition, another great advantage of living abroad is becoming skilful in a language. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are some cons too. For example homesickness, culture shock and food or language barrier. There are all things leads you to face with a sense of isolation. Another main issue is that, leaving the homeland usually means damaging relationships with other people. From my life experience, after my cousins left the country they have not been socialised so much with their parents, although they have kept in touch with them. Furthermore it is easy to become a member of illegal gangs. In conclusion, it can be seen that take a challenge of living in a foreign country to become a successful person, being education or work is generally advantageous. Personally, I believe that, heading overseas can make you more volitional to difficulties in a life way.