some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well.

Many individual belief that international athletes can behave badly when they are doing excellent in their field or reached the highest peak in their career. I completely disagree with this statement. On the one hand, one of the main reasons why I believe professional player behaviour should be proper? Mainly, every sports person who has done exceptionally great in their game will become a role model and inspiration to the entire world. Now-a-days, many younger generations will follow their favourite sportsmen or sportswomen and copy their behaviour and style. Here, most of the parents give an example to their children about famous player because of their attitude and dedication. For Example, recently in tennis one incident took place where top rank player Nadal hit the ball on the girl's face by mistake and immediately he came and shown concern. Hence, everybody applauded to Nadal for his conduct in the entire stadium. On the other hand, the conduct of many sports persons is very essential. Also, they will be representing many products and brands for well known companies. In fact, many organisations sponsor their brand on the recognition of that athlete in the form advertisements. Here, majority of audience purchase any products, only because of that personality. If they show poor act than it will impact on their endorsements such as losing contracts from companies. For Instance, Steve smith was suspended from cricket for 2 years due to ball scandal and he even got criticised for his action. In Conclusion, I totally disagree with the statement that top player should stop behaving badly as they are acting as a role model to many people and it might give negative influence to the public and sports.