why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies. give reason why they are successful? what is required to become successful?

Are there any differences between groups of people who have left the school and others who have completed their studies? Or it is just a fortune roller? I have no idea what kind of thoughts is more truthful, but I have already used to think that everyone is the master of his destiny. In my opinion, its lucky accident when a person without professional graduate became successful. But it's also not complicated to explain. First of all I should notice that the man who does have a big number of leisure time, obviously, can spend it with benefit for improving himself. And school and other educational institutions can't give it to students. Moreover, in fact, some teachers can be rude and in consequence, the student becomes nervous and have no opportunity to concentrate on studying. By the way, Unlike these people who have stopped their studies. They can manage time as it comfortable for them, their main goal is extremely exact, while students still haven't decided who they want to be. What should we do for being successful? First is determining the main goal. Then we should build a plan of reaching it. It must consist exact points in logical order. It is although necessary to surround yourself with as successful people as you want to become. However, I considered that everyone has a chance to become a prosperous master of his profession. All of us just have to work hard and do not anyone let you lose your self-confidence and belief.