The ace of international travel and the spread of various kind of mass media all, over the world have made it more possible than even before for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Innovative in aviation has made it easier to travel across the globe and videos kind of media had made it easy to access although there are certain disadvantages associated with this trend, the upside in the case seem to outweigh the downside is it me leads various health issues and environmental lose. To begin, this trend does have a share of drawbacks for one, it may cause air pollution and noise pollution which leads to affects health related problems. Also, pollution affects our environment which is not good. Another negative aspect, is that it could harm the monuments, the people artefacts. Moreover, information of the people of other countries and certain informations get lead to which is harmful or could Degrade. Despite these drawbacks, however, a strong case for international travel and the widespread of famous kinds of mass media all around the globe has it easier to get information about any country. In addition to this media is going very fast which helps us to broaden one’s knowledge. With the help of latest information sources such as television, Internet etc. And which we got to know about their culture and traditions apart from this, tourism industry is booming these days which provide Jobs for many people. It can also be argued that, it makes us liberal, tolerant and adaptive which help helps ones to grow well. In conclusion, while, there are certain cons of this trend, it is largely beneficial as a boost tourism industry.