The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvant

At recent years, most of the people started to know the cultures of other countries. It is caused by many aspects such as the ongoing growing in international travel and the continuous improvement of variation of media. Inevitably, I believe that this phenomenon is a positive development for several considerations given below. To begin with, people in all parts of the world will easily get familiar with other countries' way of life. They will gain acknowledgements relating to the variety of cultures, common beliefs, kinds of religions, even mindsets so they can obtain more wisdom thinking not to judge others by wrong or right. Moreover, they will understand the geographical conditions and typical rules and laws which are applied as in depth processes of learning other civilisations so they attain a complete condition of surroundings in other parts of the world. To end with, the economy impacts are also undeniable. The flights industry will thrive, the tourism places will be favourable; the providers of a tour guide will be profitable because people are eager to know more about other cultures by staying close to the original places. As the result, local communities will achieve more income as direct effect and will be aware of social-economy purposes as well as the need for educational capacities (for example, learning foreign languages, mastering calculations of revenues, etc. ) as indirectly long term impacts. As consequences, the governments together with city councils should pay more attentions to regulate and stay focus to this economy sector. To sum up, the advantages of knowing how other people live in other countries are inevitable so stakeholders are supposed to take responsibilities to maximise the result both social and economy benefits.