some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)

Nowadays, some students those who are studying at an advanced level, such as a university or college wish to provide volunteer services, and it should be the necessary work. I agree with the above statements by considering some factors. In general, after completing secondary educations, they are attending to the higher study, and they also will be able to build up the pleasant environment to be explored the world. Moreover, they are able to realise what they need to do something on behalf of the society. Consequently, they are trying to help them out. For instance, Organizing some seminars for the poor students, cleaning the environment, and etc. People, on the other hand, believe the high school students have much knowledge about the country as well as the government, so they are able to gather many persons for volunteer works. Moreover, community ready to pay attention to them as well. They have a good advantage to be successful as an organization by taking these resources. To conclude, The students those who are doing higher study, so they have good awareness and good environment to be organized the programmes. Furthermore, People believe their ability and the power of youth due to those facts. People always assume unpaid programs have been the compulsory part of the high school.