The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries.

Nowadays, the moot question” whether immigrants has increased major problems in developed countries or not? ” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that migrating to industrialization country to enjoy a better lifestyle, the job opportunity, and economic stability is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue. To begin with, it is a common belief that moving to developed countries plays a vital roll in economic growth of the society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that developed nations will have this opportunity to get familiar with other countries’ culture, identity, and language. Secondly, it can be argued that international students who are studying in overseas compel to spend a huge amount of money to cover their life and education that result in economic growth. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that those countries that are experiencing the negative population grows can compensate their counties for the professional workforce. A group of socialists, working at prestigious university conducted that immigrants share their attitudes and technologies with developed countries. However, there is no doubt that migrating to developed areas provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that the majority of developed countries are worried about job opportunities that have been taken by immigrants and they are deprived of their rights, while they could have a lucrative job. Moreover, developed nations think that in the future developed countries might struggle over-population that proceeds from over migration. To recapitulate, I entirely agree with migrating to developed countries so that some useful actions must be taken into account this field. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.