The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries.

Gone are those days, when the goodwill of a person was judged from the honesty, nature, kindness etc. In today's world the financial position matters the most and is a kind of benchmark to understand the status. Lavish house, luxurious car, bank-balance matters more than the benevolence of a human. I completely disagree with these new parameters of analysing the decency. It is common that when a folk becomes rich, arrogance comes in the nature of that individual. Unwillingly, the behaviour changes and it gets reflected in the actions. As per the recent survey of "The Times", 80% of the wealthy class has not helped anyone because of humanity, they admitted that they helped only if, they get something in return. But unfortunately, these characteristics give more weightage than the most important thing moral character. When a being morally understands the problem of others, he becomes closer to the God. God definitely helps that individual further to grow and succeed in life. In ancient times, the kindness, good heart were the checklist to determine the rank in society. For instance, late Mother Teresa was not wealthy, but a human of golden heart, it was proven in her dedication and work towards the upliftment of everyone around her. People still respect and remember her for all these positive qualities of her. One of the reasons for this change of thought, could be affect of the western culture. Youngsters are blindly following it, and completely ignoring the rich ancient culture. Young generation is not at all interested in reading the holy books, which helps to germinate positive attitude seeds. In conclusion, it is high time for all of us to understand the meaning of life. We must admit that the physical property could be achieved anytime in life by working hard. But, it is very essential to incorporate good habits, as it is too difficult to get rid of them and come back on the correct path.