Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community instead of visiting people or talking with our family we jus watch television with this opinion

nowadays, more and more individuals are willing to watch televisions. it seems that television is an inevitable part of our lives. Although, there are number of drawbacks involved in watching multimedia channels, I, personally, believe that the benefits accruing to ones watching TVs are manifold. To begin with, watching television is a better alternative in this century. Simply put, in these era, there are more alternatives that can endanger families more than television. Take tablets and smartphones as an example; the more people are banned from watching televisions, the more they are tend to use their tablets and smartphones even in their own rooms which is likely to ruins family relationships sooner than TVs. Yet another compelling reason is, that by watching televisions there are more likely that individuals gather together and watch the favorite series with each other. That is to say, watching favorite series together, they are having more topics to talk about. Especially, teenagers feel a commonsense with their parents and more bound to share their feelings in this crucial part if their lives. To sum up, I can understand why some people are thinking that watching TV can take its toll on destroying families, but there are more valuable attributes by watching television for the ones.