Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community instead of visiting people or talking with our family we jus watch television with this opinion

It is no doubt that a person wants to become famous, and he or she uses many social media to be famous in their community. In this way personality is more renowned for their glamour as well as money rather than for their approaches. It also many impacts to young people. I agree with the given statement. The upcoming paragraphs will examine the why celebrities are more famous. To begin with, personalities are more well know than for their achievements. First and foremost step is that, as we know very well, technology is making life easier, faster as well as convenient. In all over the world of people are using many social media for becoming a rich man. Sometimes, their dreams are ruined to the technology, then they spend more and more money to be become in the community. Apart from this, lazy and obese. To illustrate, some individuals want to become well known without any hard work. They give money to industry for becoming famous. These are the major reasons. Probing further, there are lots of influence on children due to this phenomenon. The first impact on children, for we know that children are future for the country. If celebrities motivate to children, and children enjoy their personal life. They will not only become independent, but also very difficult to opt their career in the following years. To conclude, I would say that every coin has two facets. In this way personalities have both impacts as well as benefits, and I think there are more effective on youngsters. Celebrities ought to be more responsible and enjoyed the achievements.