Television has destroyed communication among friends and family.

In today's world, television is ever increasing. It is one of the most important things in human life. Almost everybody is using the benefits of television. Some people believe that television has demolished communication among friends and family. In my opinion, however, the opposite is true. Television can increase communication. We see news and other information on TV which gives us things to discuss with our friends and family. Moreover, it also helps us to understand each other. Television programs give us things to think and talk about. These days it is possible to hear news every time we turn on the television. We hear about things happening all around the world. Everybody has opinions about these things and everybody wants to discuss their opinions with other people. So, TV news and information programs encourage us to discuss our ideas with our friends and family. Now people in every part of the world have access to the same TV programs. When you go to a new city to work, study, or take a vacation, you will already have something in common with the people there. When you meet new people, you will be familiar with at least some of the same TV programs. This gives you something to talk about. Most people use TV as a way of entertainment. People who play sports usually like to watch sports on TV. People who like to cook watch cooking shows. If your friends and family watch some of the same programs as you watch, they can learn more about things that interest you. This is a form of communication that helps people to create mutual understanding among them. In conclusion, these types of communication technology have brought people from all over the world closer together.