Television has destroyed communication among friends and family.

Nowadays, the question of whether or not government should pay for children’s education has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend is not without disadvantages, the upsides will be far more significant. There are a number of drawbacks of this sponsorship. First, since government spends the amount of money on paying education’s fees, national budgets will burden. In fact, authority takes care of not only education but also culture, politics, which justifies that government will be seeking further funding for all aspects of nation. Second, by paying the costs for children’s education, unfairness to childless people will be created. This means that these citizens will be angry because their income tax doesn’t bring benefits for themselves. On the other hand, the actions of government have some advantages. First, in order to invest in the workforce in the future, invention in children is necessary. In fact, a sponsorship helps more impoverished students go to school, which leads to increase qualified employees who can work complex jobs, thus strengthens labour force in modern life. Second, if ministry pays some or all education costs, society will become more civilized with a low abundant rate. This means that authority can support for low-income families with children, which helps all children receive a decent education system and avoid would – be delinquent, thus lead to decrease social burden. In conclusion, the advantages of this trend will be far more significant. By considering all the pros and cons, government can make the best policy.