Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Visiting distant natural environment, such as the South Pole, is becoming a readily available option nowadays for scientists and tourists. While discovering these incredibly authentic areas is a major advantage of this development, disturbing rare animals and polluting their natural habitat is the main disadvantage. In fact, it's really interesting to explore remote parts of the universe where ecologists find out more about distinctive types of creatures that are subjected to extinction. Moreover, it could be used as an exciting destination to people from all over the world. For example, the polar bear is an extremely rare animal whose visit is believed to be an amazing experience. Therefore, ecologists and tourists always care to travel to such remote regions. On the contrary, animals, living there, are not accustomed to being seen by people and they usually get scared and hide. Furthermore, these lands become polluted because people reaching them tend to throw plastic cans and they only care about enjoying themselves. For example, in 2009, 10, 000 plastic bottles were found to be thrown into the oceans reaching them from the shore. Another example is the white whale which is being killed during some similar but illegal explorations. It is for these reasons, the consequences of such trips are not always good. In conclusion, it's no longer impossible for people to travel to far habitats in nature for either scientific or relaxation purposes. Although, it's a different and also a special experience, it might not be the same for its inhabitants.