It is said that people's life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

Nowadays, political instability across the globe has increased the numbers of refugees. Some people believe that established authorities should reestablish these refugees, however another section of people feels that refugees from other social background would negatively impact their economy and social balance. In my opinion, it is the collective responsibility of all wealthy nations to support refugees with defined policy, as blanket support might negatively impact the existing public services infrastructure. This essay will elaborate more on this opinion. Firstly, all of us on this globe are part of the big human sphere, which creates the major responsibility of establishing the people, who are affected from the terrorism or some sort of instability in a region. It would be a big task for the established governments to come forward with the policies, so that they can be accommodated as part of existing economy and public infrastructure. As all the developed authorities have proven machinery and workforce, so it would not be a challenging task as compare to the emerging economies, where they have their own challenges to resolve. Furthermore, defined policies would also provide safety and peace of mind to the citizens of the country. Being on top of the chart, it is expected from wealthy nations to lend a helping hand. Adding further to this, it should be used as an opportunity to utilize the refugee's skills for the growth of the globe by providing them proper education and better environment to groom their families. Communities have a sense of humanity, which make them realize that every human on this earth has certain skills and come from different cultures. This combination would be helpful to solve some of the old issues, which might not be viewed from different perspective till that moment. For instance, a large number of refugees have accepted by the European countries and helping them to settle down in their lives. In conclusion, rising concerns of refugees across the world can be addressed by the enforcement of regular policies across the developed economies, which would help the affected people and would not have any negative impact on the existing people of the region. Hence, above explanation clearly proved that the support from the developed nations is important for the refugees' establishment.