In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co-educational or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools.

Throughout the time, buildings are eroded and toward to dangerous conditions, therefore many people think that is better demolish it. However, others prove that debilitated constructions have the highest historical value. Since many constructions were built in the past or more earlier century, thereby presently they are eroded and live or walk near such buildings is dangerous. Therefore, the government and people have been increasing spending on keeping old constructions in proper conditions. However, no matter what they are doing the sewerage system, inside infrastructure and the walls slowly disintegrate that lead to more difficult life for residents. Moreover, many old structures are abandoned, therefore attracting homeless or drug addicts. Thus, all previous factors push people think that better knocked down ancient buildings. However, many antique constructions have monumental value because are keeping a memory about the ancient time or famous people from the past, thereby was rebuilt to a museum. Moreover, many such buildings without any changes are attracting many people. For example, ruins town of Caesaria in Israel, or Nesebar of Bulgaria. Therefore, the government in some specific situation has benefits when enhances old construction or encourage archaeologists for digging. For example, the case in Poland there cities have an old town centre there make many events and celebrates. To conclude, society today has an ambiguous choice keep or demolish, and many factors push them on both sides. However, people cannot decline one fact that all old buildings eventually will disintegrate, therefore perhaps more rational do it today and preserve money for something other that more important. Moreover, the technology is changing rapidly, thereby scientist probably figure out some software that allowed demonstrates antique constructions in 3D. Besides, modern house with purpose accommodation more comfortable and provides more facilities for citizens that more important in a tendency is growing population.