Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Own example?

In this contemporary era, a small screen is the best source of in-house entertainment. However, a group of individual have been predominated and becoming lethargic, by which socialism has been vanished in the society. While, I completely agree with this given notion and my supportive ideas will be given below in this essay. Although, humankind has industrious schedule and stress in their everyday’s life, to unload their pressure TV is far better than other physical activities. Such as an individual commute to the office, school or college in day time and after reaching at home, require some time to relax the mind, which can be possible by watching Television, this is a perpetual activity, by which humans are becoming lazy. Moreover, because, watching a small screen is a passive activity, that people enjoy by sitting glued to it and become work-shy. On the other hand, not merely TV has made people lazy, but also a reason of vanishing socialism. There are a lot of daily soup and interesting series, weather is of historical or an admirable person’s lifestyle has been eagerly, seeing by youth, by which people are not interested to talk to the immediate person as well. For instance, at a home of 4 family members can be seen busy in watching TV in their separate room and will not talk to the family member sitting in the next door room. In my personal experience, this is what I face issues at my home when my children don’t talk to each other and be busy in watching television. To make a long story short, I down my pen and encapsulating that, If television had not been there, people would not be able to pass their leisure time. However, excess use of it can be harmful for an individual as well as society, wherein mankinds become lethargic and antisocial.