Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The necessity of helping poorer countries by wealthier nations has been debated by the United Nations over the past few decades. Some people believe that wealthy nations should be required to support less productive governments by providing discipline and sustenance. However, I agree with those who say that politicians and officials of underdeveloped countries are responsible for taking care of their citizens. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the reasons for those who believe in helping developing nations, as well as justified my viewpoint on the matter. Some argue that developed countries should be required to supply less developed countries through food and information provisions. The main reason for this argument is that many developing nations have difficult circumstances to deal with, this might be a natural or humanitarian disaster such as earthquakes or civil wars. Based on that, strong economies would be able to deliver nourishments to war-torn cities and countries such as Yemen and Syria in the Middle East. After that, people in these countries should have access to training. This should be provided by countries that are capable of doing that, because if we leave it for those developing countries. It might take a long time to offer sufficient services. Also, in harsh conditions, people would not expect their governments to provide them with a qualified science system unless the country is strong enough economically. On the other hand, I firmly believe that the governments of developing countries have to take responsibility to fight for their people and country. There are some obvious reasons why I am saying that. One supportive claim is that wealthy nations should prioritize their citizens’ needs. Every state has the right to make the best provisions to their people. Not only this, but also keep their countries highly ranked in terms of economic improvements. They also need to bring further economic developments in some aspects such as study and health. Secondly, economic growth is something that can be achieved. There is a point in which any country can start from for a growing economy, and it could happen to any nation, regarding this Singapore is a shining example. Instead of waiting for food and learning supplements from developing countries, they can work harder on fighting against corruption and introduce further transparency to their economies. In sum, I maintain that countries that have less money should be in charge of finding a way to develop the economy and make better provisions for their residents.