Playing Games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to Support your answer.

Increasing global tourism has become common in this contemporary world. While some individuals argue that it will decline in the foreseeable future. I, personally, believe that less foreign tourists mean lower growth rate of the economy of any nation and I think this is a negative development. To begin with, international trip is a billion dollar industry nowadays. Since more and more people are looking forward to tour abroad due to several reasons varying from religious to educational ones, thus numerous tourists mean extensive sources of income for the people of the host nations. Consequently, it will boost the country's economy and hence, enhances the development of the nation. For instance, in India, there are many tourist spots, such as Taj Mahal in Agra, one of the most popular attractions for the visitors from all over the world, where foreigners visit every year and spend money on food, clothes and hotels during their stay. This way, if global tourism will decline, then the progress of the country will be adversely affected Furthermore, it helps in spreading the culture of the distinct countries in different parts of the world. In other words, it promotes cultural diversity and promotes the feeling of brotherhood among the masses. Eventually, it will widen the horizons of the people by making them familiar with each other customs, festivals, languages and even garments. For instance, at present Indian culture is widening its roots in various European countries as well. In short, lesser individuals who travel abroad means fewer chances of multicultural spread. To conclude, if fewer person will travel to abroad, then there will be extremely less opportunities available for economic progress and cultural exchange.