Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How Can parents provide solutions?

It is well-known a fact that facing problems are a major part in human's life. Many youngsters come to deal many difficulties at their house as well as at school. There are many circumstances behind this phenomenon. Parents can tackle the problems of their children. In the below paragraphs, I would like to discuss the quandaries and certain solutions. To commence with, teenagers are facing many problems in schools and homes. First of all, children want to see as adults with other people who around them. They see, he or she is not small children. Now, they can able to cure themselves. But, their parents do not want observe the mistakes of children. Secondly, making new friends is a major dilemma. For example, children have not capabilities, making new friends as well as community with others. He or she does not know others behaviour. On the flip side, parents and teachers help to children update their problems. First solution is that, they should provide an academic classes in order to modify their quandary. As well as, they should encourage to their toddlers for joining the meeting, which impact good on them. For example, in my area of parents try to offer new items, which come on the spot market. With this, their children can not get many problems. To conclude, although many offerings are facing many bothers at the present era, it is not only the responsibility of their parents, but also teachers. Because, they both encourage equally to children for solving the problems.