Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

It is often observed that adolescents are facing enormous problems at their house and at an educational institution. The major reason for this is they are unable to balance the pressure from both the places and the most viable solution is that father and mother must provide guidance for them. To begin with, children at teen ages are not able to manage the force from their parents and tutors to cope up with their studies. In other words, they are physically and mentally growing at this time and when they encountered to do lot of homework’s and compared with their peers by their family members make them to feel depressed. Moreover, it will lead them to become drug addict to reduce their depression. For example, a recent survey conducted by Madras university in India, report that most of the teenagers lost their interest in studies and family bonding’s because of the pressure from their staffs and parents. Therefore, it will indulge them to do wrong doings which consequently affect their future. The most prominent solution to tackle this problem is that offspring should be treated as a friend by their family members. That is because it will help them to share their troubles and acquire support and guidelines from their parents. Also, it will enhance their confidence and managing the issues effectively when they have the support from their father and mother. For instance, 25% of the teenagers able to manage their studies and develop their problem-solving skills when they have friendly atmosphere in their home. Thus, it is the responsibility of the parents to provide safe and comfortness for their children at home to build their career without meeting any critical situation. In conclusion, the main reason for the youngsters to face more issues is lack of balancing the burden from the school and at home. In order to solve this issue parents should have intimate relationship with their children to provide counseling when they are low.