Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

Teenage is considered as an important stage of anyone’s life. Whatever the decisions we take in our life, they all depend on our teenage thoughts. But, nowadays teenagers are facing obstacles both at house as well as in school. This essay will look into the core reasons and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes is, pressure both from teachers and parents. To get ranks in studies, parents and teachers are pressurizing teenagers, which will have a negative impact. Because of this stress, many students are not able to concentrate on one thing and even attempting suicides to escape from all these difficulties. For this, schools and parents should allow them freely, rather than forcing them but parents and teachers should keep on eye to help them to choose a successful path. The other thing is, as they transitioned from childish mentality to teenage, parents and this so called, highly respected professionals will not allow them to take their independent decisions. This will result in too much dependence on parents. As parents are too busy with their schedules nowadays, they should guide their children to take their own decisions, in that way it will not only helps to build strong relationship but also helps their children to have independent thoughts. Furthermore, to have good academic background, schools are forcing students to study and not encouraging for physical activities. This will impact not only in physical way but also mentally. They should be encouraged to participate in sports and also parents must know their child interests and support them.