Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

There have been several disputed discussions on whether technology has made children less creative or not, especially if we compare with the past. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question. Personally, I believe that technology has made children more creative and more analytics than in the past. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following ways. To begin with, technology has made children inter-dependent as compare to the past where children are dependent on teachers and elder ones. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; About 15 years ago, I enrolled in math class. During my early age, I found trigonometry very difficult and not able to solve the question without the help of teachers. However, today I was able to do every question of trigonometry very confidently and interdependently, and the reason for such interdependency is you-tube(a glimpse of technology). Therefore, through technology, children become more technical as compared to the past. Besides, It is seen that children have developed hydroelectric products at the age of 14, and this is possible only through advancement in current technology. In the past, it was difficult to imagine that a child can develop hydroelectric products, and the reason is no advancement of technology in that period. For better understanding, let us look at the instance of my brother, about 15 years ago, my brother shared with me an idea to develop a hydroelectric car; however, he did not develop such a car. He was not able to execute his plan at that time, however, later on, His kid, made hydroelectric microwave oven at the age of 14, and he did this with the help of the internet and other technology babies. In conclusion, although in some scenarios, technology has made children sluggish as compared to the past. Nevertheless, these scenarios do not make children less creative. Thus, I personally believe that technology has made kids smarter because they are interdependent now and because they can execute their plan if we compare it with the past.