Technology has been largely integrated in education and in the future robots will even take the role of teachers

It is some suggestion that more and more people nowadays become increasing used technology in education, and in the future, robots might take the place of teachers. For my personal perspective, I am against completely this matter. Central to this point is that teachers play a vital to motivate their students. This is because teachers help them involve in the materials or make them more active. For example, one has the advantage of using game in class. It is a good way for students to understand what is being taught to them because of having competition, while robots are just learning tools and they are likely to make feeling bored. As the result, teachers are able to convey their knowledge to children easier thank to successful learning experience. The other reason is that the most positive effect which related to human interactions between teacher and the participation in class. Teacher have competency in leave the legacy of relationships and self-discipline with his student. How good the teacher is will decide how well the student learn; in fact, students just learn and imitate behaviors what their teachers do, while robots lack of emotional intelligence to do that. Teachers usually teach children not only basic knowledge linked to subjects but also develop their social skills. It is consideration to be very useful to push their performance further in the future. In conclusion, although robots are play important roles of expanding student’s horizon, I strongly believe that teachers are still of greater importance in education.