Technology has been largely integrated in education and in the future robots will even take the role of teachers

More than any time in the history, environmental condition is depleting at an ever higher rate. Most people support that individuals are capable of a minuscule contribution to save the natural ecosystem, and only governing authorities and massive corporation units can produce an impactful change. I totally agree with this view as they can not only discourage the vehicle usage and rubbish generation. To embark with, the cogent reason why federal authorities are capable of producing a significant control on the natural ecosystem is that they can discourage the fossil based motor vehicle usage. Since governing bodies possess more resources in the form of money - which can be utilized to employ manpower and the state of art machineries - they can easily setup a well-connected public transportation system in the cities so that people can leverage the benefits of trains and buses for their daily commute. As a result, this adaptation to public transport will slant down vehicle, which runs on fossil fuels, usage, leading to safe-guard the natural ecosystem. For example, a recent survey depicted that 40% people have stopped driving to the office since the launch of Metro train in Mumbai. Thus, if a large impact is required in the form of reducing vehicles from the road, then the federal system carries more resources to setup public transportation. Furthermore, another reason why large organization can make a sizeable contribution to secure the environmental health is that they can decrease the amount of rubbish being generated in the country. Whenever some large companies such as Railways opt to impose no plastic usage policy, the production of rubbish by the people could be decreased to a large extent. To exemplify, as per a recent survey published by the Indian Railways, there has been a 60% less plastic rubbish produced in year 2018-19 after announcing no plastic usage in trains. Thus, since large co-operations are so widely spread across the country, they can contribute massively to save the ecosystem just by inculcating a few changes. To conclude, some people support that the government and large organizations can contribute more when it comes to securing the planet's ecosystem rather than any individual. I totally agree with this viewpoint as they can reduce the number of vehicles which burn fossil fuel by implementing public transportation, and slash the rubbish by simply applying eco-friendly practices such as no plastic policy.