Some people think that students at school and university can learn more from teachers and lessons than from TV and the internet.

It is argue that students from all levels of education could learn less from TV and internet than from teachers and lessons. In my opinion, I wholeheartedly agree with this statement. One the one hand, I admit that the benefits are more substantial reasons related to learning both from TV and the internet. With regard to the former, it is often possible to expand our knowledge of historical events throughout historical movies. For instance, there are epic films such as “Gone with the wind” help us to have an insight about what occurred in world war, which would be significant for us to learn. For the internet, it is an ultimate source of information where people are able to get invaluable online education tools from different websites to explore the other parts of the world which beyond our normal knowledge. Notwithstanding aforementioned arguments that, I completely believe that learn lessons by face-to-face our teachers are of great importance for students. This is because the participation in class has an opportunity to be not only a discussion with their teacher, but also to ask questions that they have just learn. The other advantages should be taken into account is that some fields require the students to have several practical skills like surgery and airplane mechanics, which means that they are unable to learn just by watching movies or accessing to the internet since this would put their life at risk. In conclusion, although learning through TV and the internet are considered to be a fine way, I absolutely believe that the role of teachers and lesson should be more emphasized than those.