Some people believe that teenagers should study all school subjects while others claim that they should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are interested in.

Opinions are divided on whether allowing high school students to choose subjects which they want to study or requiring all subjects. Although it is usually a good choice to educate them on diverse fields, I strongly believe that the subjects they are interested in would be better. On the one hand, different various areas bring tremendous benefits because of several reasons linked to bright prospects and lessen the mistakes. With regard to the first idea, by collecting all school subjects provide young adults with basic knowledge to have a better insight about specialized areas they plan to pursue after high school so that they have more opportunity to get ideal jobs in the future. The second point is that most of them are immature and unable to resist the temptations so they are not ready to make an important decision, which can lead them to study a wrong way and make a lot of knock-on effects easily. Aside from aforementioned arguments, my belief is that it is more useful for teenage students focusing on some fields that they really want to. This is because after finishing primary education, students are able to be aware of these subjects they adore and they intend to make an effort to study them with full of energy in order to get good results. Further evidence is seen in the fact that the more teachers teach them some areas they do not like, the more likely they neglect them and feel bored. As a consequence that they would not stick with their studies and become poor qualified. In conclusion, I would argue that there is a lot of way to teach teenager students in high school. However, requiring them to study the disciplines they would like to can be more realistic than all disciplines.