Technological Advance Computers are replacing more and more jobs. describe some positions that may be lost because of computer and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Nowaday, Technologies are become more popular in automation. In most of cases men have been replace by computers for accuracy, so that number of job vacancy are reducing. In 21st century, Business is growing drastically, Job vacancy is also increased but computers which have replace men so that job are reduce. For an example in current situation CEO of company appointed only one accountant, who manage only computers data. There are no need for take men for individual field so that above example one computer is replace some men for account. Secondly, International company like TATA, Reliance etc. Production System are depending only on automation which are based on computer Program, so that They cannot be appointed more employee for maintain production. In this situation groups of workers have deducted by applying computer based on automation system, In which totally process are comptuerised. Other phase, consider above example, if production system is totally depends on automation then some problems will create at some occasion. Whenever computer system crashed or get error so that Whole production system can be fail or Produce inaccurate production. if human employee works on that place that there are negligible change of fail system. As per above discussion, we can conclude that whole world are growing so that computerised system needed for accurate work but in some case computers can give accurate work but it will danger in future. At that place men can solve that situation because of “human are human”.