Technological Advance Computers are replacing more and more jobs. describe some positions that may be lost because of computer and discuss at least one problem that may result.

In this day and age, most people lead a sedentary lifestyle which brings about health problems. In the meantime, how to give people motivation to do sports has sparked much debate. Some people believe that holding sporting events will help people to live more healthy while many others argue that there are alternatives to encourage people. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. First of all, there is no denying that people are more likely to be motivated by sports events, especially for the Olympics and the World Cup. The reason is that competitive sports often show various spirits physically, mentally and intellectually, which encourage people’s enthusiasm and motivate them to work out. Moreover, during the sports events, there are plenty of advertisements related to sports and healthy lifestyle, and the majority of people will get more influenced through these commercials and start exercising. However, most of the competitions held by country require professional skills, such as fencing and shot, which will dampen ordinary people’s enthusiasm. Therefore, I firmly believe that there are multiple methods to arouse the locals’ enthusiasm and initiative to sports. Take the government as an example, it is imperative for the authorities to create sports infrastructures in the community, such as a playground, an outdoor basketball court, and even a swimming pool, and open them free to the public. Besides, the company can also encourage employees to start biking to work instead of taking the metro with the certain compensation, which will benefit employee’s physical health and also decrease the traffic congestion in a way. In summary, I believe that there are different ways to raise the public sense of living in a healthy lifestyle and I think that the people’s enthusiasm of sports would run high if the country can hold word-class sports events.